CWA/ICWA :: Foundation :: Course Structure, Subjects to be studied

05. CWA/ICWA Foundation :: Course Structure, Subjects to be studied

Course Structure

The CWA ICWA course at the Foundation level (ICWAI: Foundation Examination) consists of only theoretical examinations. There are 6 subjects to be studied arranged into 4 papers of 100 marks each.

To pass a student has to obtain a minimum of 40% in each paper and an aggregate of 50% in all the papers together, failing which the student has to reappear in all the papers again.

A student has to get through these to be eligible to go for the next level i.e. INTERMEDIATE.


Each paper 3 hours-100 Marks

Use the subject names as links to pages containing the syllabus and list of recommended books.

Author Credit : Team Future Accountant

Future A/c

♣ Copyright Krishbhavara. All rights reserved
♣ Site optimized for Internet Explorer 5.5 and above